Call for Speakers

Call for Speakers is closed. Submissions are no longer possible. Sorry.
finished 331 days ago

Confidential Computing Summit 2023

event date

29 Jun 2023


Marriott Marquis San Francisco, California, United States

The inaugural Confidential Computing Summit is a community event that brings together the premier innovators, experts, and solution providers to help organizations advance confidential computing.

finished 405 days ago
Call for Speakers
Call opens at 12:00 AM

16 Feb 2023

Call closes at 11:59 PM

15 Apr 2023

Call closes in Pacific Daylight Time (UTC-07:00) timezone.
Closing time in your timezone () is .

Please submit a presentation for consideration if you have something interesting to share with the community. We expect speakers to attend in person.

You can upload a pdf of a draft of the slides that you plan to present at the conference, or a one-page abstract describing the talk you plan to give. Please include co-authors/team and affiliation.

There are three types of submissions: submissions about a use case for confidential computing ("use case" track), a company product or technology innovation in confidential computing intended for use in production ("innovation"), or exploratory research in confidential computing ("research" track). Please select which track your submission belongs to.

The Confidential Computing Conference Program Committee will review all speaker submissions. The committee will select the highest-quality submissions. Anyone can submit their work for a presentation track, and the Program Committee will select the most relevant works to present.

Program Committee members include:


Raluca Ada Popa, UC Berkeley & Opaque Systems

Committee Members:

  • Nelly Porter, Google Cloud Platform
  • John Manferdelli, VMware
  • Mona Vij, Intel Labs
  • Phil Rogers, NVIDIA
  • Nick Vidal, CCC Outreach Chair and Enarx
  • Ben Fischer, Red Hat
  • Chester Leung, Opaque Systems
  • Aaron Yee, Anjuna
  • Ben Lorica, Industry Consultant ¬† ¬†
  • Vikas Bhatia, Microsoft¬†
  • ljlal Loutfi, Canonical
  • Ruide Zhang, ByteDance
  • Shankaran Gnanashanmugam, Meta
  • Eric Voit, Cisco
  • Hongliang Tan, Ant
  • Moritz Eckert, Edgeless Systems