Call for Speakers

Call for Speakers is closed. Submissions are no longer possible. Sorry.
in 41 days

Global XR Conference 2021

event starts

01 Dec 2021

event ends

03 Dec 2021

location

Online


Global XR Conference 2021 - December 1-3, 2021

The Global XR Conference is the biggest free, community-driven conference on immersive technologies in the world. We welcome all talks, tutorials and workshops related to the topics virtual reality, augmented reality and mixed reality.

The conference takes place online only, from Wednesday, December 1 to Friday December 3, daily from 16:00 CET (7am PST) to 23:00 CET (2pm PST).

Be part of this great community, share your unique point of view and submit your session today! 

finished 5 days ago
Call for Speakers
CfS opens at 12:00 AM

24 Jan 2021

CfS closes at 11:59 PM

15 Oct 2021

This event is in W. Europe Standard Time (UTC+01:00) timezone.
Closing time in your timezone is .

Global XR Conference 2021 - December 1-3,  2021 

This is the biggest community conference around XR. Sessions, workshops and community events are taking place around virtual reality, augmented reality, mixed reality and web XR.

The conference takes place on three days between 16u CET and 23u CET.

The event will consist of multiple days of live streams of high quality sessions by global speakers carefully planned around the world. We are looking for high quality content about virtual reality, augmented reality, mixed reality, WebXR or related technologies.

We will provide all the required tools for streaming to YouTube and AltspaceVR. All sessions will be recorded and made available on YouTube after the event.