Merging accounts

Did you accidentally create multiple Sessionize accounts? There's a simple way to merge them into one

In case you, for any reason, end up with multiple Sessionize accounts, there's an easy way to merge them together. While logged into the account you want to move from, click on your name in the top right corner of your Sessionize profile and select Merge to another account. Then simply follow the on-screen instructions.

Before finishing the account merger, you'll see an overview of the changes that are about to happen - what's getting deleted and what's staying. If things look like you would want them to, finish the process by clicking Merge Now.

When you merge accounts, they are combined into a single speaker profile. All previous speaking engagements from both accounts are saved.

Related articles

Account is temporarily disabled

Here's what to do if you get a message saying your account has been temporarily disabled

  • November 23, 2022
  • 2,481 views
  • 8 likes

Logging into Sessionize

A simple breakdown of the two ways to access your Sessionize account

  • November 23, 2022
  • 2,471 views
  • 8 likes

Adding multiple logins

Make your Sessionize account easier to access by adding two or more ways to log into it

  • November 23, 2022
  • 2,323 views
  • 11 likes